R e c o r d i n g s

Verdi, Desdemona from Otello.  John Lattimore - Piano.  Jorge Navarro Colorado - Ed.di, Desdemona 

Verdi 'Ave Maria', Paul Mckenzie -Piano. Jan Capinski - Ed.

Mozart, 'e Susanna non vien...Dove sono' from Le Nozze di Figaro.  Gavin Roberts - Piano.  Jan Capinski - Ed.

Mendelssohn, 'Hear ye Israel' from Elijah with Colchester Symphony Orchestra and Hadleigh Choral Society, cond. Chris Phelps

All Hadleigh Choral Society recordings available to order here: http://www.hadleighchoralsociety.org.uk/

© 2023 by Elinor Rolfe Johnson. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook White Icon
  • Twitter Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now